Start Planning
Wallis and Futuna

Wallis and Futuna Public Holidays 2018

This page contains a national calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Wallis and Futuna. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Mon New Year's Day
2 Apr Mon Easter Monday
28 Apr Sat Saint Pierre-Chanel Day
1 May Tue Labour Day
8 May Tue Victory Day
10 May Thu Ascension Day
21 May Mon Whit Monday
14 Jul Sat National Day
29 Jul Sun Territory Day
15 Aug Wed Assumption Day
1 Nov Thu All Saints' Day
11 Nov Sun Armistice Day
25 Dec Tue Christmas Day
Accept