Start Planning

Thailand Public Holidays

Discover upcoming public holiday dates for Thailand and start planning to make the most of your time off.

Thailand officially observes 23 national holidays and several religious observances. Buddhism is the predominant religion, practiced by over 98 percent of Thai citizens. The majority of traditional holidays are based on Buddhist culture and beliefs.

Previous Years