Start Planning
Palau

Palau Public Holidays 2018

This page contains a national calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Palau. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Mon New Year's Day
15 Mar Thu Youth Day
4 May Fri Senior Citizen's Day Holiday
5 May Sat Senior Citizen's Day
1 Jun Fri President's Day
9 Jul Mon Constitution Day
3 Sep Mon Labour Day
1 Oct Mon Independence Day
24 Oct Wed United Nations Day
22 Nov Thu Thanksgiving Day
25 Dec Tue Christmas Day
Accept