Start Planning
Niue

Niue Public Holidays 2018

This page contains a national calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Niue. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Mon New Year's Day
2 Jan Tue Takai Commission Holiday
6 Feb Tue Waitangi Day
30 Mar Fri Good Friday
2 Apr Mon Easter Monday
25 Apr Wed Anzac Day
4 Jun Mon Queen's Birthday
19 Oct Fri Constitution Day
20 Oct Sat Constitution Day Holiday
22 Oct Mon Constitution Day Holiday
22 Oct Mon Peniamina Gospel Day
25 Dec Tue Christmas Day
26 Dec Wed Boxing Day
Accept