Start Planning

Brunei Public Holidays

Today – 24 February 2020 – is a holiday in Brunei for National Day Holiday.

Discover upcoming public holiday dates for Brunei and start planning to make the most of your time off.

Prescribed holidays in Brunei are generally based on political observances and Islamic culture. According to Brunei’s Labour Code, all workers are entitled to a certain number of paid holidays based on individual religious beliefs and customs of workers.

Previous Years